Executive Council 2015-2016                                                                        

EJ Oliverio |

Vice Chair of Programming
John Bond |

Vice Chair of Programming
Minh Bui |

Vice Chair of Membership
Nolan Reilly |

Vice Chair of Outreach
Maddie Houck |

Please visit committee pages for director emails.

There was an error submitting the form.

Thanks! Your email was successfully sent. We should be in touch soon.

You forgot to enter your name. You forgot to enter your email address.
Address: Programs and Councils Office: Newcomb Hall, 164
You forgot to enter your comments.